Loading....

Reviews

Read through the reviews of our New Jersey & New York replacement windows and doors see what your neighbors have to say about our products and our service. We take each review we receive to heart, working to improve on any shortcomings and to continue doing everything that has us a leading choice for door and window replacement in New Jersey and the New York Metro area.

If you have worked with Renewal by Andersen® of New Jersey-New York Metro, we encourage you to submit a review of your own!

Reviews
Submitted on: Jan 19 2018
From : South Plainfield, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional. Had one minor installation problem, but was fixed promptly. I would recommend renewalbyandersen to others.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 18 2018
From : Lake Hopatcong NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows perform beyond expectations! They are made to last and look great! I won’t hesitate to use renewalbyanderson if I ever need more windows! I recommend them highly!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 18 2018
From : Edison NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Didn’t know exactly what to expect. The replacement windows work so much better than the ones they replaced. Easier to clean, easier to open. (Double hung) Screen easier to remove and replace than what I had before, Fit in such a way that no air is felt coming in although I get a little condensation it is far less than what I had experienced before. I started by replacing the windows that faced north. If I had not been satisfied I wouldn’t be replacing the windows facing east and two on the south side.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 18 2018
From : South Plainfield,NJ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Outstanding workmanship by installers. All windows were made to fit precisely as measured All debris cleaned and removed Highly recommended from start to finish. Windows were ordered, delivered & installed as per time frame that was initially drafted.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 13 2018
From : Sussex County N.J.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

every thing from start to finish was great, only draw back is the price.19 window installed in two days buy two great installs.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 12 2018
From : Stockholm, New Jersey
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

If I could add more stars, I would give them to you!! Everything was so professionally done from first contact to follow up- the installation was quick and clean and I love the new windows and doors. If I had it to do all over again, I only regret that I didn't do it sooner. So professional- so reliable - so without any stress and we are thrilled!! It was so perfectly organized- and no worry about if the job would be professionally done and finished - on time. We only wish your company did more than just windows and doors. Sorry if I keep repeating myself, but so so impressively professional and reliable. Thanks for a job well done!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 10 2018
From : Toms River, NJ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

It has been almost 2 years since the install of my Renewal by Andersen double hung windows so I feel I can honestly review this product especially after the coldest snow filled 2 weeks in the Northeast 2018. Overall I found the sales process high pressure as you need to decide to sign a contract while the salesman is still at your home to get the best price. The installation process was 5 star and without incident, the installers kept my home clean, were knowledgeable and efficient. I did have to "tweak" the interior trim a bit to eliminate a few gaps. Although I like the product and pretty much everything about these double hung windows, I am a bit disappointed. It seems that the hollow Fibrex frame of this window allows drafts and also gets very cold. The radiant temperature transfer through the glass during both the cold and hot temperatures do not seem as efficient as advertised or as when they were first installed.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 09 2018
From : Jackson, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Crew removed old patio door & installed new door. They did a great job.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 09 2018
From : Toms River , NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The whole process went well. They arrived on time and the men were very professional. After they finished they cleaned up and I am completely satisfied with the windows and installation. I highly recommend the product and the workmanship.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 04 2018
From : West Milford, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very pleased with the quality of the windows & sales/installers for my new windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter