Loading....

Reviews

Read through the reviews of our New Jersey & New York replacement windows and doors see what your neighbors have to say about our products and our service. We take each review we receive to heart, working to improve on any shortcomings and to continue doing everything that has us a leading choice for door and window replacement in New Jersey and the New York Metro area.

If you have worked with Renewal by Andersen® of New Jersey-New York Metro, we encourage you to submit a review of your own!

Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 19 2017
From : HAVERSTRAW NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
1 5 1 / 5

iF YOU WANT A FANTASTIC JOB AT A GREAT PRICE AND FRIENDLY HONEST PEOPLE AND TO GIVE YOU AN EDUCATION ON WINDOWS aNDERSON IS THE PLACE FOR YOU tHERE ARE MANY OPTIONS DESIGNS AND THE WINDOWS ARE MADE SPECIFICALLY FOR YOUR HOME OR BUSINESS MEASURED TO PERFECTION AT YOUR HOME OR BUSINESS GUARENTEED FOR LIFE YOU'LL BE SO HAPPY YOU'D WISH IT WAS DONE A WHILE AGO THANKS ANDERSON FAMILY
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
1 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : New Jersey
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The entire process from the first home visit to discuss our needs up and including the installation was professional. 5 stars doesn't cover how satisfied we were.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : Bronx, New York
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

It was time to make a change to my bay window. Called Renewal by Anderson to come to the house and give me an estimate. The representative walk me through the process of the installation and all the steps that will take to get my new bay window in place. I am very happy. My friends and neighbors are giving me compliments for the great looking bay window. I already recommended Anderson windows to my next door neighbor.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : New Jersey
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Thank you for a job well done. Product greatly out weighted the price.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Allendale, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

I am very unsatisfied with the wood of this last instillation. All of the other windows were smooth, but the wood on the bay window just installed is very rough. I don't even know if it is all oak wood.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : South Amboy, NJ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We highly recommend Renewal by Andersen. The windows are top of the line and beautiful. The installers that were sent to our home were friendly, professional and meticulous. When they left, we would have ever known that there was any work done at our home inside or out. We will be doing the front windows in the spring and have already requested if we can have the same guys come back. You will not be sorry.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Maplewood, NJ
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are very satisfied with our new windows. It was very pleasant experience from sales rep to installation. We can not say enough about the quality of the work and the professionalism of the staff.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : New York
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

They did an excellent job and couldn't be more pleased. However, the door is so well insulated that we lost some inches in the doors opening. This is only a problem when large pieces of furniture and appliances are delivered.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Marlboro, NJ
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This was a fantastic experience overall! Everyone was professional and did a phenomenal job. I would not hesitate to contact this group again if/when I need additional windows replaced.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Montclair, NJ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Everything was excellent, from the renewal by Anderson salesperson thru the cleanup after installation
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter